Terms of cooperation

List of questions about the terms of cooperation with the Seasolaris kennel

Puppy waiting list
We are compiling a list of people who applied for a puppy, but if at the moment there is no puppy for them in the kennel, or there is not exactly that sex or color. In this case, an application for a puppy is entered on the waiting list, and when the puppies are born, we will inform you first. To enroll in the waiting list, call or write to us.
We do not take prepayments for the advance (before birth) booking of puppies.
After the puppies are born, you can book gender, color, and the right to choose a puppy (for example black male, first choice). The reservation confirms your eligibility for the puppy and the puppy will not be offered to other people. When booking you have to make a prepayment in the amount of 30% of the cost of the puppy. The prepayment is kept for you up to 10 weeks of age of the puppy. At 10 weeks, the remainder of the puppy must be paid. The prepayment is not refundable if the buyer changes his mind.
Puppies usually receive their first vaccination at 8 weeks (the specific vaccination schedule depends on the vaccine used)
Until the first vaccination of puppies, we do not send them to new families, and we do not invite you to get to know them. Please be understanding, we value the health of our puppies very much.
It will be normal if you come to get acquainted with the adult dogs of the kennel. The puppy will quickly grow up and become similar to its next of kin.
Moving the puppy to a new home
The puppy moves to a new family at the end of the 14-day quarantine after the second vaccination (in exceptional cases and under the responsibility of the owner - at the end of the 10-day quarantine after the first vaccine).
Overexposure
If you are not sure that you will be able to provide reliable quarantine measures until full vaccination and the end of quarantine, as well as, for other valid reasons, the inability to pick up the puppy within the agreed time frame, we can offer you overexposure of the selected puppy. The cost of overexposure is 50 UAH / day.
Health guarantees
Despite the fact that our producers have all the necessary genetic tests and examinations, many hereditary diseases have a polygenic type of inheritance, which makes it impossible to determine and prevent their occurrence in advance.

Our puppies are transferred to new owners with health guarantees for such diseases as:
  • Pug: Degenerative Myelopathy; Primary Lense Luxation (PLL); Malignant Hyperthermia (MH); Necrotizing Meningoencephalitis (PDE); Pyruvatkinase-Deficiency (PK);
  • Cavalier King Charles Spaniel: Dry eye and curl syndrome; Episodic Fall Syndrome.
The quality of nutrition and rearing are very important in the development of the dog. Therefore, in case of claims from the owner regarding the health of a puppy (adult dog), we will need the opinion of a certified veterinarian, indicating the cause of the disease.
Nutrition
Our puppies grow up exclusively on high-quality dry food that best suits all the needs of the puppy at every stage of development.
Guarantees for shows and breeding
We do not sell small puppies with guarantees of show and breeding career.
All puppies under 8-12 months of age are of standard quality, provided they are free of disqualifying defects.
Puppies for exhibitions and breeding in the kennel are available only after the end of growth and formation, and with the appropriate temperament.

We do not consider it possible to deceive potential owners with promises of show and breed qualities of a small puppy. Each puppy develops individually, and even the most promising puppy can grow into a dog with mild breed qualities.
Growing a champion is not an easy journey, and its success depends not only on the breeder, but also on the owner. Genetically inherited qualities, high-quality breeding, necessary exercise, care and education are the main components of a champion dog.
Health
We recommend that you take your puppy to the vet for a physical examination within 48 hours of receiving it.
If the veterinarian discovers any medical condition, you can return the puppy to us within 24 hours of diagnosis. In order to receive a full refund of the cost of the puppy, ask the veterinarian to make an extract for us indicating the diagnosis, research methods and a list of tests on the basis of which the puppy was diagnosed.
Recommendations
Owners of our puppies receive complete and detailed advice on raising, feeding and rearing. As well as detailed instructions for further vaccination of the puppy, and the rules of antiparasitic treatments.
We will be happy to help you throughout the dog's life and answer any questions.
Service package accompanying the puppy
Puppy card / export pedigree (FCI-UKU), chip, veterinary passport, full vaccination by age, information on parental genetic test results.
Delivery
We prefer personal acquaintance, and we will always be glad if you personally come to pick up your puppy. It is also possible to assist in the delivery of the puppy to your city / country. We will entrust our puppy only to a verified (licensed) courier. Shipping costs are paid by the owner separately.
Return of the puppy
If the puppy is returned without a valid reason (for example, "they just changed their mind"), within 48 hours after the breeder handed it over to the owner, the breeder returns the amount minus 20% of the puppy's cost. If the puppy is returned to the breeder within 7 calendar days after the sale, the owner will be compensated 70% of the price of the puppy. A prerequisite for a refund is that the puppy is in the state of health and behavior in which it was passed on to the owner. In the future, it is possible to return the puppy with compensation of no more than 50% of the amount paid for it (details of the return are discussed separately).
Made on
Tilda

Условия сотрудничества

Список вопросов о условиях сотрудничества с питомником Seasolaris

Лист ожидания щенков
Мы формируем список людей которые обратились за щенком, но в данный момент в питомнике нет для них щенка, или нет именно того пола или окраса. В таком случае, в лист ожидания вносится заявка на щенка, и когда родятся щенки мы проинформируем вас в первую очередь. Для записи в лист ожидания позвоните или напишите нам.
Мы не берем предоплату за предварительное (до рождения) бронирование щенков.
После рождения щенков вы можете забронировать пол, окрас и право выбора щенка (например: черный кобель, первый выбор). Бронирование подтверждает ваше право на щенка, и щенок не будет предложен другим людям. При бронировании вносится предоплата в размере 30% стоимости щенка. Предоплата сохраняется за вами до 10-и недельного возраста щенка. В 10 недель должна быть внесена оставшаяся часть стоимости щенка. Предоплата не возвращается в случае, если покупатель передумал.
Щенки, как правило, получают первую вакцинацию в 8 недель (конкретная схема вакцинации зависит от применяемой вакцины)
До первой вакцинации щенков, мы не отдаем в новые семьи, и не приглашаем познакомится с ними. Просим отнестись с пониманием, мы очень дорожим здоровьем наших щенков.
Нормальным будет если вы приедете познакомиться со взрослыми собаками питомника. Щенок быстро вырастет, и станет похожим на своих ближайших родственников.
Переезд щенка в новый дом
Щенок переезжает в новую семью по окончанию 14-ти дневного карантина после второй вакцинации (в исключительных случаях и под ответственность владельца - по окончанию 10-ти дневного карантина после первой вакцины).
Передержка
Если вы не уверены, что сможете обеспечить надежные карантинные меры до полной вакцинации и окончания карантина, а также, по другим уважительным причинам невозможности забрать щенка в согласованные сроки, мы можем предложить вам передержку выбранного щенка. Стоимость передержки 50 грн /сутки.
Гарантии здоровья
Не смотря на то, что наши производители имеют все необходимые генетические тесты и обследования, многие наследственные заболевания имеют полигенный тип наследования, что делает невозможным определить и предупредить их появление заранее.
Наши щенки передаются новым владельцам с гарантиями здоровья на такие заболевания как:
  • мопс: Degenerative Myelopathy; Primary Lense Luxation (PLL); Malignant Hyperthermia (MH); Necrotizing Meningoencephalitis (PDE); Pyruvatkinase-Deficiency (PK);
  • кавалер кинг чарльз спаниель: Синдром сухого глаза и курчавашерстости; Синдром эпизодического падения.
Качество питания, и выращивания имеют очень важную роль в развитии собаки. Поэтому, в случае претензий владельца относительно здоровья щенка (взрослой собаки), нам потребуется заключение сертифицированного ветеринарного врача, с указанием причины появления заболевания.
Питание
Наши щенки растут исключительно на качественном сухом корме, который максимально соответствует всем потребностям щенка на каждом этапе развития.
Гарантии для выставок и разведения
Мы не продаем маленьких щенков с гарантиями выставочной и племенной карьеры.
Все щенки в возрасте до 8- 12 месяцев являются стандартного качества, если у них отсутствуют дисквалифицирующие пороки.
Щенки для выставок и разведения в питомнике доступны только после окончания роста и формирования, и с соответствующим темпераментом.

Мы не считаем возможным обманывать потенциальных владельцев обещаниями шоу и брид качеств в маленьком щенке. Каждый щенок развивается индивидуально, и даже самый перспективный щенок, может вырасти в собаку с неярко выраженными породными качествами.
Выращивание чемпиона это непростой путь, и его успех зависит не только от заводчика, но и от владельца. Генетически наследуемые качества, качественное выращивание, необходимый моцион, уход и воспитание-это главные составляющие собаки- чемпиона.
Здоровье
Мы рекомендуем вам отвезти щенка к ветеринару на медицинский осмотр в течении 48 часов после его получения.
Если ветеринар обнаружит какое-нибудь заболевание, вы можете вернуть щенка нам в течении 24 часов с момента постановки диагноза. Для того чтобы получить полный возврат стоимости щенка, попросите ветеринара сделать выписку для нас с указанием диагноза, методов исследования и перечнем анализов, на основании которых щенку поставили диагноз.
Рекомендации
Владельцы наших щенков получают полные и подробные рекомендации по выращиванию, кормлению и воспитанию. А также подробную инструкцию по дальнейшей вакцинации щенка, и правилам антипаразитарных обработок.
Мы будем рады помочь вам на протяжении всей жизни собаки, и ответим на любые вопросы.
Пакет услуг, сопровождающий щенка
Щенячья карта/экспортная родословная (FCI-UKU),чип, ветеринарный паспорт, полная вакцинация по возрасту, информация о результатах генетических тестов родителей.
Доставка
Мы предпочитаем личное знакомство, и будем всегда рады, если вы лично приедете забирать своего щенка. Также возможно оказание помощи в доставке щенка в ваш город/страну. Мы доверим нашего щенка только проверенному (лицензионному) курьеру. Стоимость доставки оплачивается владельцем отдельно.
Возврат щенка
В случае возврата щенка без уважительной причины (например "просто передумали"), в течении 48 часов после его передачи заводчиком владельцу, заводчик возвращает сумму за вычетом 20% стоимости щенка. Если щенок возвращается заводчику в течении 7 календарных дней после продажи, то владельцу компенсируется 70% цены щенка. Обязательным условием возврата денег является нахождение щенка в том состоянии здоровья и поведения, в котором он передавался владельцу. В дальнейшем, возможен возврат щенка с компенсацией не более 50% уплаченной за него суммы (детали возврата обсуждаются отдельно).