I have EXPENSIVE, very expensive, or "why is your puppy so expensive?"

Everything is expensive for me, everything is very, very expensive…. Why now the majority of people do not want to drive a Tavria, but prefer foreign cars? Why did you stop eating shitty fast food and drinking cola, buying rotten, chemically-stuffed "Bush legs"? Why do we not want to use simple push-button phones, but buy smartphones at a price of $ 400 (after a year they become obsolete and need to be replaced with new models). Why are we trying to buy expensive but high-quality shoes and clothes? Why apartments with a good layout in the center are not sold at the price of "Khrushchovka"?!? You can give examples on the topic "Why?" For a long time ...
Why is your puppy so expensive? Dear readers, any property is assessed by its owner, not less than its cost. To make it clear:

1. I carefully plan the breeds using health-tested, reputable breeders. And yes, I pay for participation and trips to exterior exhibitions, offsite mating, genetic tests in leading laboratories in Europe, and other related events.

2. Raising a puppy, I do not save on feed, vaccinations, hygiene products, ie. I buy what I consider complete, safe, and useful.

3. I work outside of any standard working hours, sometimes 24 hours, and if more is required, without a break for sleep, instead of lunch, at best, coffee.

4. I do not have days off, I have a constant year-round regime. And if suddenly I needed to leave, then this trip can be very expensive for me, so I am very! I plan my trips carefully.

5. I sleep in an embrace with newborn puppies and help my mother feed them every 2 hours (sometimes I have to feed from a pacifier), and this all counts as sleep.

6. I also go to the store, fill up the car and imagine paying for utilities, and dog food and vaccinations, and everything else also tends to rise in price, and I pay for all this.
I want to ask you why you do not respect my work? Why do you think that someone will sell you cheap and good quality? Why do adults believe in miracles? Why do you think that paying 600-700 $ for a beautiful, healthy pet and companion (for example, a pug (not for breeding)) who will delight you for 8-15 years is expensive? If it is expensive for you to buy, do you really think that maintenance will be cheaper? Are you really so naive that you believe that someone, spending an immense amount of money, time and effort, will sell you cheaply?

Cheap is when:

1. It does not matter whether the producers are suitable for each other by "blood", whether they are relatives (not infrequently, the closest ones), whether they carry the same hereditary diseases (or are generally sick).

2. A dog during pregnancy, eats what it needs and when it needs it;

3. For mating, nothing is paid and it does not matter what breed of "neighbor's dog" if only it was similar.

4. The bitch gives birth on her own, gives birth, or dies, no one will call her veterinarian anyway, it's "expensive", it's great if she can handle it.

5. The bitch who gave birth begs to "devour" in order to survive and feed the children.

6. Children grow up in a dirty box or aviary, or cage, who have nowhere to run, have nothing to play with, and at best they are fed with cheap "shit".

7. It does not occur to breeders/farmers that the mother and the puppies need to be fed, vaccinated, etc., as well as kept in proper conditions.

8. Invested a minimum of labor, if invested, as well as a minimum cost.

A lot of breeders, especially in recent years, have been writing about this, apparently, they have become painful, working harder and harder, and no one appreciates work ... The same questions "Why is it so expensive? Couldn't it be cheaper? Is it possible without documents? And me "for the soul"? Expensive - because it's worth it! Cheaper - it is impossible, a lot was spent (not only money but also time and sleepless nights, etc.)! It is possible without documents, the difference of $ 15 will suit you !? And yet, I buy pedigree dogs, three or five more expensive than I sell puppies from them (very rarely, I bargain, because I'm afraid that they will refuse and sell to another, suddenly I will not have time)! And lastly, you "for the soul", and I put your soul into this little bundle of happiness, which was born wet in my palm, which I dried and warmed with my warmth, by the squeak of which I woke up every time, whom I nursed like a child (not every mother is capable of ). Me, too, "for the soul"! But only "my soul" will be much calmer if "my child" is in the hands of those who love, respect my work and are sufficiently wealthy not to save money on feed, decent veterinary services, etc.

Wake up !!! Free cheese - only in a mousetrap and then, until the second mouse !!!

Based on the article by Larisa Gamazova.
Made on
Tilda

У меня ДОРОГО, очень дорого, или «почему так дорого стоит Ваш щенок ?»

У меня всё - дорого, всё очень, очень – дорого…. Почему теперь уже большинство людей, не хотят ездить на «Таврия», а предпочитают иномарки? Почему перестали кушать дерьмовый фастфуд и пить колу, покупать гнилые, напичканные химией «ножки Буша»? Почему мы не хотим пользоваться простыми кнопочными телефонами, а покупаем смартфоны по цене от 400 $ (через год они морально устаревают и их нужно менять на новые модели). Почему стараемся купить дорогую, но качественную обувь и одежду? Почему квартиры с хорошей планировкой в центре, не продаются по цене «хрущовки»?!? Можно долго приводить примеры на тему «Почему?»…
«Почему так дорого стоит Ваш щенок»? Уважаемые господа, любая собственность оценивается её владельцем, не ниже её себестоимости. Что бы было понятно:

1. Я тщательно планирую вязки используя породных, проверенных по здоровью, титулованных производителей. И да, участие и поездки на экстерьерные выставки, выездные вязки, генетические тесты в ведущих лабораториях Европы и прочие связанные с этим мероприятия – оплачиваю я.

2. Выращивая щенка, я не экономлю на кормах, прививках, гигиенических средствах т.е. покупаю то, что считаю полноценным, безопасным и полезным.

3. Я работаю за пределами каких-либо норм трудового времени, иногда 24 часа, а если требуется и больше, без перерыва на сон, вместо обеда, в лучшем случае кофе.

4. У меня не бывает выходных, у меня постоянный круглогодичный режим. И если вдруг мне понадобилось уехать, то эта поездка мне может обойтись очень дорого, поэтому я очень! тщательно планирую свои поездки.

5. Я сплю в обнимку с новорождёнными щенками и помогаю маме кормить их через каждые 2 часа (иногда мне приходится кормить из соски), и это всё считается сном.

6. Я тоже хожу в магазин, заправляю машину и представляете плачу за коммунальные услуги, а корма для собак и прививки и всё остальное, тоже имеет обыкновение дорожать, и я за всё это плачу.


Я хочу у Вас спросить, почему Вы не уважаете мой труд? Почему Вы думаете, что кто-то продаст Вам дёшево и хорошего качества? Почему взрослые люди верят в чудеса? Почему вы считаете, что заплатить за красивого, здорового домашнего любимца и компаньона 600-700$ (к примеру-мопс (не в разведение)) который будет радовать вас в течении 8-15 лет – это дорого? Если Вам дорого покупать, неужели Вы считаете, что содержать будет дешевле? Неужели Вы такие наивные, что верите в то, что кто - то, затратив немереное количество денег, времени и сил именно Вам продаст дёшево?

Дёшево – это когда:

1. Не важно подходят ли производители друг другу по «кровям», являются ли они родственниками (не редко, ближайшими), несут ли они одни и те же наследственные заболевания (либо вообще больные).

2. Собака во время беременности, ест, что придётся и когда придётся;

3. За вязку, ничего не платится и не важно при этом какой породы «соседский кобелёк» лишь бы похож был.

4. Сука рожает сама, родит или умрёт, ветеринара ей всё равно никто не вызовет, это «дорого», здорово если она справиться.

5. Родившая сука выпрашивает «пожрать» для того, чтобы выжить и детей прокормить.

6. В грязной коробке или вольере, или клетке растут дети, которым негде побегать, не с чем поиграть и в лучшем случае их кормят дешёвым «дерьмом».

7. Разведенцам/фермерам в голову не приходит, что мать и щенков нужно кормить, прививать и т.п., а также содержать их в должных условиях.

8. Вложено минимум труда, если вложено, а также минимум затрат.

Очень много заводчиков, особенно в последнее время об этом пишет, видимо наболело, работать всё тяжелее, а труд никто не ценит… Одни и те же вопросы «А почему так дорого? А нельзя ли подешевле? А можно без документов? А мне «для души»? Дорого – потому что, оно этого стоит! Подешевле – нельзя, много потрачено (не только денег, но и времени и бессонных ночей и т.п.)! Можно и без документов, разница в 15$ Вас устроит!? И ещё, я покупаю племенных собак, в трое, в пятеро дороже, чем продаю от них щенков (очень редко, торгуюсь, потому, что боюсь, что откажут и продадут другому, вдруг не успею)! И последнее, Вам «для души», а мне свою душу вложившую в этот комочек счастья, который родился мокрый мне на ладонь, которого сушила и грела своим теплом, по писку которого просыпалась каждый раз, которого вынянчила, как ребёночка (не каждая мама способна). Мне тоже «для души»! Но только «моей душе» будет гораздо спокойнее, если «мой ребёнок» окажется в руках любящих, уважающих мой труд и достаточно обеспеченных для того, чтобы не экономить на корме, пристойном ветеринарном обслуживании и т. п.

Очнитесь!!! Бесплатный сыр - только в мышеловке и то, до второй мыши!!!

По материалам статьи Ларисой Гамазовой.